Kentucky Transportation Cabinet announces temporary closures – WNKY 40 News

By | November 14, 2020

BOWLING GREEN Ky.- The Kentucky Transportation Cabinet announced on Twitter Friday that licensing offices in specific cities will temporarily close for sanitation as a precaution following a confirmed case of Covid-19 involving staff.

The closed locations include Bowling Green, Catlettsburg, Columbia, Florence, Jackson, Lexington and Owensboro.

According to the tweet, offices are expected to reopen Nov. 17.

Source link

READ MORE  Trump Roadblocks Continue - WNKY 40 News

Leave a Reply